Introducing our new Board Members

An election was conducted at our Annual General Meeting on Wednesday 7th December with results as follows:

  • Rowena Murray will continue in the role of Board Member with responsibility for Marketing and Communications
  • Jessica Bircsak and Sara Ogston, formerly Associate Board Members will assume roles of Board Members
  • Caroline Stainkamph, Conrad Harvey, Craig Wishart, Elizabeth Mulhall and Kellee Ireland have been appointed as Board Members
  • Asheley Jones, Tania Sharp and Yasmin Shafi have been appointed as Associate Board Members

All of the above appointments are for a two-year term commencing 7th December 2016. Congratulations to all! Learn more about our Board here. We also welcome Catherine Lockstone and Robyn Webb who will join committees driving specific initiatives or programs in 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *